About Us

Dave MacKinnon

(O) 856-232-0030

(C) 856-981-1692

Dave@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

Kathy MacKinnon

(O) 856-232-0030

(C) 856-981-2406

Kathy@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

Diane Stumm

(O) 856-232-0030

Diane@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

Nancy Paul

(O) 856-232-0030

Nancy@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

Tim Reiss

(O) 856-232-0030

(C) 518-250-9781

Tim@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

John Kanche

(O) 856-232-0030

(C) 412-576-2916

JohnK@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

Bob O'Neil

(O) 856-232-0030

(C) 804-387-8073

Bob@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

Deb Chambers

(O) 856-232-0030

(C) 410-971-3005

Deb@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

John Norman

(O) 856-232-0030

(C) 804-496-1155

John@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

856-232-0030

Healthcare  *  Justice  *  GSA  *  Transitional Housing  *  Education  *  Commercial

© 2020 by IUF, INC.

Dave@IntensiveUseFurniture.com

Tel: 856-232-0030
Fax: 856-232-0038